Environmental Conservation Commission


The Glenville Environmental Conservation Commission (GECC) consists of seven members appointed annually by the town board; from time to time the Commission may recruit additional members for subcommittee workgroups. GECC serves the interests of the town by attending to environmental issues that may directly affect the town. GECC's duties for this are encompassed by four primary categories: Research, Analysis, Communication, and Recommendation.

Please visit the following link for more information: Guidelines for GECC Activities.

Commission Members

Name Title
Dan Hill Chair (December 31, 2018)
Nicole Brower Vice-Chair (December 31, 2018)
Susan Booth-Binczik Member (December 31, 2018)
Donald Rodbell Member (December 31, 2018)
Charles Story Member (December 31, 2018)
Robert Titus Member (December 31, 2018)
Andy Vitolins Member (December 31, 2018)
Michael Aragosa Town Council Liaison