Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Zoning Board of Appeals Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Mar 17, 2009 9:24 AM
2K
Wed, Jan 14, 2009 3:04 PM
3K
Tue, Dec 2, 2008 3:35 PM
3K
Fri, Nov 14, 2008 3:37 PM
2K
Fri, Nov 14, 2008 3:35 PM
3K
Tue, Oct 14, 2008 2:17 PM
3K
Thu, Sep 11, 2008 11:21 AM
3K
Thu, Aug 14, 2008 1:51 PM
8K
Mon, Jul 28, 2008 2:36 PM
5K
Wed, Apr 23, 2008 10:53 AM
2K
Tue, Apr 15, 2008 9:27 AM
5K
Thu, Feb 14, 2008 2:54 PM
5K
Wed, Jan 16, 2008 10:12 AM
5K
Thu, Dec 6, 2007 3:48 PM
4K
Mon, Nov 19, 2007 8:26 AM
4K
Thu, Oct 11, 2007 3:14 PM
3K
Thu, Oct 11, 2007 2:59 PM
5K
Wed, Sep 12, 2007 2:14 PM
5K
Mon, Aug 20, 2007 9:40 AM
6K
Mon, Jul 16, 2007 10:54 AM
6K
 Total 86 Items 
 (Displaying 61 - 80) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5