Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Zoning Board of Appeals Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 10:02 AM
3K
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 9:36 AM
2K
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 3:39 PM
5K
Tue, Oct 12, 2010 12:01 PM
3K
Thu, Sep 16, 2010 2:52 PM
4K
Tue, Aug 10, 2010 2:22 PM
4K
Tue, Jul 13, 2010 11:01 AM
6K
Thu, Jun 24, 2010 9:53 AM
8K
Mon, May 24, 2010 9:17 AM
9K
Wed, Mar 10, 2010 8:29 AM
2K
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 9:35 AM
4K
Thu, Nov 12, 2009 3:05 PM
6K
Tue, Oct 6, 2009 9:41 AM
3K
Wed, Sep 30, 2009 9:29 AM
2K
Tue, Sep 15, 2009 10:17 AM
3K
Thu, Aug 13, 2009 10:50 AM
5K
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 8:26 AM
6K
Thu, Jun 11, 2009 2:05 PM
4K
Tue, May 5, 2009 10:10 AM
3K
Wed, Apr 22, 2009 12:09 PM
2K
 Total 87 Items 
 (Displaying 41 - 60) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5