Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Zoning Board of Appeals Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 2:09 PM
6K
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 9:15 AM
4K
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 11:38 AM
6K
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 11:02 AM
3K
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 11:20 AM
6K
Tue, May 6, 2014 10:01 AM
5K
Thu, May 1, 2014 2:35 PM
2K
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 3:27 PM
6K
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 9:20 AM
5K
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 1:56 PM
4K
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:59 AM
4K
Tue, Dec 3, 2013 11:33 AM
2K
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 3:09 PM
5K
Tue, Oct 15, 2013 10:43 AM
7K
Tue, Sep 10, 2013 3:26 PM
6K
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 2:02 PM
6K
Thu, Jun 13, 2013 8:35 AM
5K
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 10:08 AM
9K
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 10:59 AM
7K
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 9:22 AM
4K
 Total 94 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5