Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Zoning Board of Appeals Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 3:27 PM
6K
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 9:20 AM
5K
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 1:56 PM
4K
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:59 AM
4K
Tue, Dec 3, 2013 11:33 AM
2K
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 3:09 PM
5K
Tue, Oct 15, 2013 10:43 AM
7K
Tue, Sep 10, 2013 3:26 PM
6K
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 2:02 PM
6K
Thu, Jun 13, 2013 8:35 AM
5K
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 10:08 AM
9K
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 10:59 AM
7K
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 9:22 AM
4K
Tue, Dec 4, 2012 9:30 AM
2K
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 9:28 AM
2K
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 1:32 PM
4K
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 10:15 AM
4K
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 12:01 PM
6K
Tue, Sep 11, 2012 12:20 PM
5K
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 1:15 PM
6K
 Total 87 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5