Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Zoning Board of Appeals Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 3:02 PM
5K
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 2:23 PM
2K
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 12:00 PM
4K
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 11:50 AM
2K
Mon, Oct 26, 2015 1:48 PM
5K
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 2:26 PM
2K
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 12:15 PM
7K
Wed, Sep 2, 2015 3:14 PM
3K
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 10:51 AM
5K
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 2:57 PM
7K
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 1:33 PM
4K
Tue, May 5, 2015 9:36 AM
3K
Tue, May 5, 2015 9:02 AM
2K
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 3:22 PM
3K
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 2:49 PM
3K
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 9:26 AM
3K
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 2:09 PM
5K
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 8:43 AM
5K
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 8:28 AM
6K
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 2:09 PM
6K
 Total 113 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6