Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Planning & Zoning Commission Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 9:04 AM
411K
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 2:55 PM
318K
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 10:13 AM
369K
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 11:11 AM
316K
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 7:53 AM
201K
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 2:13 PM
179K
Tue, May 9, 2017 4:17 PM
203K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 11:27 AM
200K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 11:22 AM
257K
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 9:26 AM
257K
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 11:54 AM
330K
Thu, Dec 1, 2016 2:49 PM
185K
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 1:37 PM
216K
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 3:29 PM
184K
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 11:35 AM
256K
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 3:25 PM
240K
Thu, Aug 11, 2016 2:37 PM
321K
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 4:03 PM
233K
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 2:06 PM
7209K
Tue, May 10, 2016 4:30 PM
197K
 Total 23 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2