Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Planning and Zoning Commission Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 3:16 PM
126K
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 11:50 AM
126K
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 3:41 PM
90K
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 3:38 PM
76K
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 12:01 PM
229K
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 10:53 AM
107K
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 9:31 AM
105K
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 2:42 PM
15K
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 12:26 PM
119K
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 9:22 AM
83K
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 4:20 PM
151K
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 10:35 AM
159K
Thu, Jan 5, 2017 10:24 AM
155K