Town of Glenville
18 Glenridge Road, Glenville, NY 12302
ph: 518-688-1200
fx: 518-384-0140
Glenville Town Calendar
 
Previous Week
 October 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word