Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
September 2014
 
Previous Week
 September 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, September 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word