Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
August 2016
 
Previous Week
 August 2016 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Tuesday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word