Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
June 2016
 
Previous Week
 June 2016 
Next Week
 
Thursday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Wednesday, June 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, June 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: