Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
August 2014
 
Previous Week
 August 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Thursday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: