Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
October 2014
 
Previous Week
 October 2014 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Thursday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: