Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
May 2016
 
Previous Week
 May 2016 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word