Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
February 2016
 
Previous Week
 February 2016 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Wednesday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: