Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
November 2014
 
Previous Week
 November 2014 
Next Week
 
Monday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Sr. Center, 32 Worden Road
Monday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Town Hall
5:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: West Glenville Fire Dept.
Monday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Thursday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: