Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
May 2017
 
Previous Week
 May 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word