Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
March 2015
 
Previous Week
 March 2015 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Municipal Center
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word