Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
January 2015
 
Previous Week
 January 2015 
Next Week
 
Thursday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Municipal Center
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Tuesday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Thursday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: