Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
May 2015
 
Previous Week
 May 2015 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Municipal Center
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Indian Kill Preserve
Monday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Tuesday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Monday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Wednesday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: