Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
December 2016
 
Previous Week
 December 2016 
Next Week
 
Thursday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Thursday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: