Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
April 2014
 
Previous Week
 April 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Sanders Preserve
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 18 Glenridge Rd
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Municipal Center
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 18 Glenridge Rd
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word