Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
January 2017
 
Previous Week
 January 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word