Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
April 2018
 
Previous Week
 April 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center