Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
February 2018
 
Previous Week
 February 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word