Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Glenville Town Calendar
December 2017
 
Previous Week
 December 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Wednesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Thursday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Friday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
7:00 PM
Location: Glenville Senior Center 32 Word
Thursday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Glenville Municipal Center
Friday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: