Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Town Board Agenda
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Sep 16, 2013 9:20 AM
19K
Fri, Sep 6, 2013 3:59 PM
36K
Wed, Sep 4, 2013 9:48 AM
61K
Fri, Aug 16, 2013 11:41 AM
23K
Mon, Aug 12, 2013 11:14 AM
50K
Fri, Jul 12, 2013 3:40 PM
59K
Mon, Jul 8, 2013 9:34 AM
4K
Fri, Jun 14, 2013 4:04 PM
21K
Mon, Jun 10, 2013 9:20 AM
51K
Tue, May 14, 2013 4:54 PM
20K
Mon, May 13, 2013 9:53 AM
77K
Mon, Apr 15, 2013 9:13 AM
21K
Fri, Apr 5, 2013 4:58 PM
4K
Mon, Apr 1, 2013 10:20 AM
47K
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 1:21 PM
39K
Fri, Mar 8, 2013 4:46 PM
75K
Mon, Mar 4, 2013 9:30 AM
41K
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 4:49 PM
123K
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 10:34 AM
5K
Mon, Feb 4, 2013 10:18 AM
47K
 Total 43 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3