Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Town Board Agenda
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 2:51 PM
124K
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 2:21 PM
42K
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 2:57 PM
74K
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 2:08 PM
117K
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 10:51 AM
43K
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 2:45 PM
75K
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 11:53 AM
72K
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 1:53 PM
72K
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 3:29 PM
10K
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 9:28 AM
104K
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 11:25 AM
72K
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 2:37 PM
45K
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 2:40 PM
17K
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 2:39 PM
75K
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 4:48 PM
76K
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 9:17 AM
78K
Fri, May 12, 2017 3:18 PM
75K
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 3:09 PM
74K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 3:12 PM
74K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 1:56 PM
73K
 Total 27 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2