Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Town Board Agenda
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 4:00 PM
23K
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 3:25 PM
21K
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 10:32 AM
22K
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 3:36 PM
22K
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 3:43 PM
3K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:09 PM
3K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:07 PM
2K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:05 PM
2K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:03 PM
4K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:00 PM
5K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 12:51 PM
15K
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 2:31 PM
4K
Fri, May 13, 2016 2:36 PM
5K
Fri, May 6, 2016 4:16 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 5:26 PM
5K
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 2:04 PM
6K
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 3:41 PM
6K
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 5:44 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 7:24 PM
3K
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 11:24 AM
6K
 Total 23 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2