Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Town Board Agenda
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 11:53 AM
72K
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 1:53 PM
72K
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 3:29 PM
10K
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 9:28 AM
104K
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 11:25 AM
72K
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 2:37 PM
45K
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 2:40 PM
17K
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 2:39 PM
75K
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 4:48 PM
76K
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 9:17 AM
78K
Fri, May 12, 2017 3:18 PM
75K
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 3:09 PM
74K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 3:12 PM
74K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 1:56 PM
73K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 10:35 AM
73K
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 3:18 PM
74K
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3:45 PM
74K
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 4:06 PM
71K
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 3:32 PM
73K
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 1:41 PM
77K
 Total 21 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2