Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




2016 Town Board Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 12:51 PM
15K
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 10:10 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 5, 2016 8:40 PM
4K
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 10:51 AM
3K
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 11:24 AM
6K
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 7:24 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 5:44 PM
3K
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 3:41 PM
6K
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 2:04 PM
6K
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 5:26 PM
5K
Fri, May 6, 2016 4:16 PM
3K
Fri, May 13, 2016 2:36 PM
5K
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 2:31 PM
4K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:00 PM
5K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:03 PM
4K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:05 PM
2K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:07 PM
2K
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 1:09 PM
3K
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 3:43 PM
3K
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 3:36 PM
22K
 Total 27 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2