Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Town Board Agenda
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 3:55 PM
21K
Mon, Jun 8, 2015 11:00 AM
53K
Fri, May 22, 2015 4:32 PM
24K
Mon, May 11, 2015 9:38 AM
51K
Mon, May 4, 2015 9:16 AM
22K
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 9:54 AM
22K
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 2:01 PM
53K
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 4:58 PM
21K
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 9:14 AM
21K
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 4:25 PM
20K
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 3:56 PM
53K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 3:32 PM
18K
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 9:05 AM
19K
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 1:51 PM
35K
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 3:30 PM
18K
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 4:30 PM
20K
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 3:28 PM
51K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 1:53 PM
20K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 10:19 AM
18K
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 9:21 AM
36K
 Total 49 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3