Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Meeting Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 9:24 AM
52K
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 10:07 AM
19K
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 9:58 AM
23K
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 3:54 PM
37K
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 4:10 PM
17K
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 10:09 AM
51K
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 9:24 AM
42K
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 4:30 PM
33K
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 10:12 AM
37K
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 3:25 PM
32K
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 10:30 AM
30K
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 9:59 AM
27K
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 12:20 PM
7K
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 3:28 PM
26K
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 4:11 PM
36K
Thu, Jan 2, 2014 11:43 AM
45K
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 9:44 AM
24K
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 5:02 PM
36K
Wed, Dec 4, 2013 11:21 AM
22K
Wed, Dec 4, 2013 9:45 AM
50K
 Total 472 Items 
 (Displaying 81 - 100) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24