Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Meeting Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 9:15 AM
29K
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 11:03 AM
25K
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 11:30 AM
35K
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 9:39 AM
28K
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 10:05 AM
36K
Tue, Jul 1, 2014 12:51 PM
56K
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 3:28 PM
27K
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 12:35 PM
43K
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 4:53 PM
18K
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 10:22 AM
51K
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 9:23 AM
49K
Fri, May 30, 2014 1:06 PM
23K
Fri, May 16, 2014 10:25 AM
32K
Mon, May 12, 2014 11:34 AM
32K
Mon, May 5, 2014 11:28 AM
54K
Fri, May 2, 2014 4:38 PM
36K
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 11:30 AM
52K
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 4:55 PM
28K
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 4:44 PM
18K
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 3:53 PM
31K
 Total 472 Items 
 (Displaying 61 - 80) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24