Skip Navigation
Welcome to Glenville
Town Links
Quick LInks

This table is used for column layout.




Meeting Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 3:56 PM
53K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 3:53 PM
59K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 3:32 PM
18K
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 10:46 AM
23K
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 9:05 AM
19K
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 1:51 PM
35K
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 3:30 PM
18K
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 1:00 PM
53K
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 4:30 PM
20K
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 10:25 AM
88K
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 3:28 PM
51K
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 3:17 PM
2K
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 12:04 PM
49K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 1:53 PM
20K
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 10:19 AM
18K
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 11:09 AM
2K
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 9:21 AM
36K
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 10:26 AM
51K
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 11:18 AM
19K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 4:58 PM
50K
 Total 472 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24